Comments, Information page

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Race the Clock.”

A chance opportunity I could not miss I had an appointment with my optometrist as she is very young

I asked her about school exam experiences.  well you are put under pressure thee to four weeks before increasing every week until the weekend before the exam make sure you study the exam is next week

two  points I was highly stressed and fed-up of the subjects I had been cramming some people thrive under pressure while others buckle under pressure result top of the range for those who could handle pressure  and poor results from those who showed stress and yet during class time the ones were near the top until the pressure got to them.

The second Chat was about the same line not so much pressure read the subject thoroughly this makes the exam easier but the word exam is the word that applies the pressure.

A Chance I Could not Miss

Quote

Leave a Reply

