about, Blogs, Books, Comments, Home page, Information page, poems, Publishing

201 Blog Three Goals

First I would like thank all the dyslexic groups for their following and information I have received.

The first point is I have suffered this for 77 years and in that time all the nastiness that go with it.  Over a period of time studying my own case and others I intend to pass on all the information free! I have gathered over a lifetime.

It will start with infant education

following 10 years on wards

up to pre-exam

then exams.

thanks to blog 101 for the Idea to serialize one of my books for ten year old boys onward  I have not as yet published this book its based on a situation to open a boarding school created for  the landed gentry to ensure family continuous survival during wartime. Highly adventurous with no strong or difficult language. three  pages per week.

And publish comments good or bad

Standard

Leave a Reply

