poems

Merry Christmas Santa claus

Merry Christmas Santa Claus

A note to tell you what I’d like best

Shall I Email or shall I text

A laptop also would be great

I’m really old I’m nearly eight

A mobile phone just like my mate

With sat nav and all the rest

You know the one the very best

A play station with games galore

Now can I ask for a few things more?

A TV with didgie box and DVD

A kit of drums and trumpet too

Now if you think this is all too much

I’d really love a kitten.

Standard

Leave a Reply

